News & Events from a Top Boat Dealer in NJ

Everything You Need for the Ultimate Yachting Experience

Find out about the latest happenings at Sandy Hook Yacht Sales. From events at our dealerships to news from Back Cove, Sabre and Sea Fox, this page has everything needed to make the most of boating at the Jersey Shore.

Contact us today at 732-530-5500 for more information.

Upcoming Boat Shows

New York Boat Show

(Javits Center)

Jan. 25 - 29, 2017

Wednesday - Jan. 25 ~ 12PM - 9PM

Thursday - Jan. 26 ~ 12PM - 9PM

Friday - Jan. 27 ~ 12PM - 9PM

Saturday - Jan. 28 ~ 12PM - 9PM

Sunday - Jan. 29 ~ 12PM - 9PM

Miami International Boat Show

(Miami Marine Stadium Park & Basin)

Feb. 16 - 20,2017

Thursday - Feb. 16 ~ 10AM - 6PM

Friday - Feb. 17 ~ 10AM - 6PM

Saturday - Feb. 18 ~ 10AM - 6PM

Sunday - Feb. 19 ~ 10AM - 6PM

Monday - Feb. 20 ~ 10AM - 6PM

New Jersey Boat Sale & Expo

February 16 - 19, 2017

Thursday - Feb. 16 ~ 12PM - 8PM

Friday - Feb. 17 ~ 12PM - 8PM

Saturday - Feb. 18 ~ 10AM - 8PM

Sunday - Feb. 19 ~ 10AM - 5PM